Can players see “discontinued” memberships?
Let’s say you were testing the memberships feature, and you created a few examples and you were hoping they would disappear…
YOU can see your discontinued memberships because you have the admin view, but all of your users cannot see your discontinued memberships.
Here is your Admin view. Remember, users cannot see the discontinued memberships*
*unless they have already purchased the membership, in which case their membership is still active unless it is cancelled. More about discontinued memberships here.